Type to search

Basketball News

2020 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame categories include Tamika Catchings, Kim Mulkey and Barbara Stevens Hoopfeed.com

the6man May 19

Published on April 4, 2020


This slide requires JavaScript.

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame includes four-time Olympic gold medalist Tamika Catchings, three-time Baylor Kim Mulkey’s NCAA national championship coach and five-time annual Class II national coach . The second National Coach of the Year, Barbara Stevens and FIBA ​​executive Patrick Baumann.

The celebration of the 2020 school year will be held on the weekend of Friday, August 28, 2020.

Other class members:
Kobe Bryant
Tim Duncan
Kevin Garnett
Eddie Sutton
Rudy Tomjanovich
Patrick Bowman

label: , ,

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Join the Team