LOADING

Type to search

Basketball News Hand Picked Feeds

Chicago Sky Announces 2020 TV Schedule, Including Local Radio Programs || Hoopfeed.com

the6man Jul 18

Published on July 17, 2020

Through

The team announced that it will play all “Chicago Sky” games at IMG Academy in Bradenton, Florida. WCIU is the team’s local broadcast partner and will broadcast 18 of Sky’s 22 competitions. All Sky games will also be streamed on the WNBA League Pass.

Sky’s opening match against Las Vegas Aces on Sunday, July 26 will be broadcast on ABC. Fans can watch the game on WCIU’s 26.2 channel and WMEU’s 48.1 channel, Dish 48, RCN 610, WOW 170, XFINITY 230, 360.

Chicago Sky 2020 TV schedule
date opponent Time (CT) TV
Sunday, July 26 @ Las Vegas 2:00 pm Abc
Tuesday, July 28 Los Angeles 7:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Thursday, July 30 @Minnesota 7:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Saturday, August 1 Washington 5:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Tuesday, August 4 Dallas 5:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Thursday, August 6 @凤凰 9:00 PM ESPN2
Saturday, August 8 @Connecticut 4:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Monday, August 10 @ Seattle 8:00 PM ESPN2
Wednesday, August 12 Phoenix 8:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Friday, August 14 Connecticut 6:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Sunday, August 16 @Atlanta 3:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Tuesday, August 18 vs. Las Vegas 8:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Thursday, August 20 @ new York 6:00 pm CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Saturday, August 22 Indiana 1:00 PM CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Tuesday, August 25 With New York 6:00 pm CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Thursday, August 27 @Indiana 6:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Saturday, August 29 Seattle 1:00 PM WCIU 26.2
Wednesday, September 2 Minnesota 6:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Friday, September 4 @Washington 6:00 pm WCIU 26.2
Sunday, September 6 @ Los Angeles 7:00 pm CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Wednesday, September 9 Atlanta 7:00 pm CBSSN, WCIU 26.2
Friday, September 11 @达拉斯 7:00 pm CBSSN, WCIU 26.2





Source link

This post is written by Staff

Tags:

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Join the Team