Type to search

Basketball News

Dwyane Wade’s last match winner is crazy

the6man May 27

AP Photography / Lynne Sladky Photography

The career of Miami Heat legend Dwyane Wade is full of highlights. In his last NBA season, nothing has changed. Look at the winner of this game by D-Wade, once again becoming the Golden State Warriors.

Wade spent 16 seasons in the NBA, 14 of which are Heat, except for the 2016-17 season he joined the Chicago Bulls and 2017-19 joined the Cleveland Cavaliers. Flash won three championships in Miami, two of which were LeBron James.

Here are the highlights of related games:

Source link


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Join the Team