LOADING

Type to search

Basketball News

How to watch episodes 9 and 10 of “The Last Dance” by Michael Jordan

the6man May 18


Last hop how to watch netflix espn

“Last Dance” will broadcast the last two episodes on Sunday night (US time).

So, how to adjust?

Well, if you are in the US, it will be very simple.

The last two episodes will be broadcast on ESPN at 9pm EST on Sunday, and will be immediately available to subscribers of ESPN App, ESPN.com and ESPN on Demand.

At the same time, the following are the methods that international audiences can watch:

How to watch outside the US

If you live outside the United States, Netflix will be your first choice for streaming services.

According to ESPN’s official press release, The last two episodes will be broadcast on Netflix at 12:00 AM Pacific Time (Los Angeles Time).

Here are some quick time zone conversions (all times listed are Mondays):

  • Sydney – 5:00 pm
  • London – 8:00 am
  • Shanghai – 3:00 pm
  • Beijing – 3:00 pm
  • Manila – 3:00 pm
  • Paris – 9:00 am
  • Madrid – 9:00 am
  • Tokyo – 4:00 pm
  • New Delhi – 12:30 pm
  • Rio de Janeiro – 4:00 am
  • Mexico City – 2:00 am
  • Auckland – 7:00 pm

If your city / region does not appear above, please jump here for convenience Time zone converter.





Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Join the Team