LOADING

Type to search

Basketball News Hand Picked Feeds

How to watch NBA scuffles in every country outside the U.S

the6man Jul 17

Dogfight

It is incredible that the actual NBA basketball will return to our screen within 7 days, and the first contracts will expire on July 22.

The NBA and most local TV networks have not yet confirmed which scuffles will take place, but Spectrum Sportsnet and Florida Fox Sports have promised to broadcast all of the Lakers and Magic warm-up games, respectively.

read more: Josh Giddey is the best NBA player you have never heard of

This shows that these games can at least be obtained on the League Pass.

As far as the regular season and playoffs are concerned, the NBA expects that all games will be shown on TV and league passes.

Watch every game NBA League Pass.

Here are the broadcast details confirmed so far:

Broadcast information: specimen

Los Angeles

Date and time (ET) game TV
July 23 at 7:00 pm Lakers Mavericks Spectrum Sports Network
July 25, 12:00 pm Lakers Magic Spectrum Sports Network
July 27th at 3:00 pm Lakers Wizards Spectrum Sports Network

Orlando Magic

Date and time (ET) game TV
July 22, 3:00 pm Magic clip Fox Sports Florida
July 25, 12:00 pm magician Fox Sports Florida
July 27th at 7:00 pm Magic block Fox Sports Florida

The broadcast information of other teams is to be determined.

International Game Time: Rating

The following is a quick time zone conversion of the Lakers’ first scuffle.

From there, you can easily calculate the time of all other scuffles in your country.

This one Time zone converter It is also a convenient tool.

Lakers vs. Mavericks

(All times are July 24th, but July 23rd is Rio de Janeiro)

  • Auckland – 11:00 am
  • Beijing – 7:00 am
  • Berlin – 1:00 am
  • Cairo – 1:00 am
  • London – 12:00 am
  • Madrid – 1:00 am
  • Manila – 7:00 am
  • New Delhi – 4:30 am
  • Paris – 1:00 am
  • Rio de Janeiro – 8:00 pm (July 23)
  • Sydney-9:00 am
  • Tokyo – 8:00 am

International competition time: (re)opening

Pelicans vs. Jazz

(All times are July 31, except London and Rio)

  • Auckland – 10:30 am
  • Beijing – 6:30 am
  • Berlin – 12:30 am
  • Cairo – 12:30 am
  • London – 11:30 pm (July 30)
  • Madrid – 12:30 am
  • Manila – 6:30 am
  • New Delhi-4:00 am
  • Paris – 12:30 am
  • Rio de Janeiro – 7:30 pm (July 30)
  • Sydney – 8:30 am
  • Tokyo – 7:30 am

Lakers vs Clippers

  • Auckland – 1:00 pm
  • Beijing – 9:00 am
  • Berlin – 3:00 AM
  • Cairo – 3:00 AM
  • London – 2:00 am
  • Madrid – 2:00 AM
  • Manila – 9:00 am
  • New Delhi – 6:30 am
  • Paris – 3:00 AM
  • Rio de Janeiro – 10:00 pm (July 30)
  • Sydney – 11:00 am
  • Tokyo – 10:00 am

National TV Timetable (USA): The first week of the season rebroadcast

Thursday, July 30

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
6:30p Jazz Pelican TNT
9:00p Clippers TNT

Friday, July 31

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
4:00p Grizzlies NBA TV
6:30p Celtics ESPN
9:00p Rocket Mavericks ESPN

Saturday, August 1

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
1:00p Hot block ESPN
3:30p Sir Ray ESPN
6:00p Pelican spaceship ESPN
8:30p Lakers-Raptors ESPN

Sunday, August 2

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
3:30p Trail Blazers Celtics Abc
6:00p King magic NBA TV
8:30p Bucks Abc

Monday, August 3

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
1:30p Raptors fever NBA TV
4:00p Nuggets-Thunder NBA TV
6:30p Grizzly Pelican ESPN
9:00p Lakers Jazz ESPN

Tuesday, August 4

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
1:30p Nets NBA TV
4:00p Sun Clippers NBA TV
6:30p Celtics TNT
9:00p Rocket Blazer TNT

Wednesday, August 5

Time (Eastern Time) game TV
4:00p 76ers NBA TV
6:30p Thunder Lakers ESPN
9:00p Nets Celtics ESPN

Watch every game NBA League Pass.





Source link

This post is written by Nick Jungfer

Tags:

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Join the Team