Type to search

Basketball News

Lakers will play three scrimmages before the season starts again. full schedule published

the6man Jul 04

LeBron James-Luka Doncic
Photo: AP Photo / Marcio Jose Sanchez

The NBA has released the season restart schedule. The heads of the Western Conference, Los Angeles Lakers, will play three games before resuming the season. Their opponents are the Dallas Mavericks (July 23), Orlando Magic (July 25) and Washington Wizards (July 27).

In the meantime, the Clippers will compete against Magic (July 22), the first game involving NBA teams since March 11, Wizards and the Sacramento Kings.

Milwaukee Bucks, who has the best record in the league, will compete against the San Antonio Spurs, Kings and New Orleans Pelicans.

Source link

This post was written by

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Join the Team