Type to search

Basketball News Hand Picked Feeds

NBA announces the restart of the team roster

the6man Jul 22

LeBron James Giannis Antetokounmpo
Photo: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

The NBA has announced the list of all 22 teams participating in the Orlando Disneyland Resort recovery season.

There are a total of 350 players in 22 teams, and only 9 teams can hold up to 17 players.

The Portland Trail Blazers have the smallest roster, with only 13 players.

The Brooklyn Nets have 14 players after losing several players due to a combination of coronavirus, injury and opt-out.

Injured players who did not go to Orlando with the team (such as Kevin Durant and Kyrie Irving) are not included in the official list, but injured players who went with the team to Orlando (such as Dwight Powell of the Dallas Mavericks and the Indiana Pacers) Jeremy Lamb (Jeremy Lamb) also counts, even if they will not participate in the game.

From July 22nd to 28th, each team will play three games to prepare for the rest of the season.

The eight “seed games” will begin on July 30, first with the Utah Jazz against the New Orleans Pelicans, and then the Los Angeles Clippers against the Los Angeles Lakers.

All 22 roster in alphabetical order by team:

Source link

This post is written by Chris Tulp


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Join the Team